Holidays
 Fellowship Events
 RI Events
 TRF Events
 Zone Events
 District Events
 Board/Committee         Meetings
 Other



Google map of event locations

November 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018 to Thursday, November 1, 2018

Trustees meeting
USA - Evanston, IL
More information: www.rotary.org/myrotary/en/learning-reference/about-rotary/trustee-decisions

Monday, November 5, 2018 to Friday, November 9, 2018

Rotary Institute for Zones 9 & 10A
Korea - Busan

Friday, November 9, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018

Rotary Institute for Zones 20B
Jordan - Dead Sea City

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Rotary Day at the United Nations
Kenya - Nairobi

Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018

Rotary Institute for Zones 33 & 34
USA - Norfolk, VA

Friday, November 16, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018

Rotary Institute for Zones 25 & 26
USA - Reno, NV

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 to Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Rotary Institute for Zones 1, 2 & 3
Japan - Kobe

Saturday, November 24, 2018 to Sunday, November 25, 2018

Rotary Institute for Zones 17 & 18A
England - Stratford upon Avon

Friday, November 30, 2018 to Sunday, December 2, 2018

Rotary Institute for Zones 6B, 7A & 10B
Indonesia - Yogjakarta

Grid Calendar

Home | Membership | Directory | Calendar | Rotary Governance | PDGs Reunions | Archives | Contact Us

Web site design by Philippe Lamoise, D2G