Holidays
 Fellowship Events
 RI Events
 TRF Events
 Zone Events
 District Events
 Board/Committee         Meetings
 Other



Google map of event locations

November 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019 to Monday, November 11, 2019

Rotary Institute for Zone 21
Croatia - Dubrovnik

Saturday, November 16, 2019 to Sunday, November 17, 2019

Rotary Institute for Zones 19 & 20A
England - Warwick

Monday, November 18, 2019 to Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Rotary Institute for Zones 1A, 2 & 3
Japan - Kobe

Thursday, November 21, 2019 to Saturday, November 23, 2019

Rotary Institute for Zone 25A
Panama - Panama City

Thursday, November 21, 2019 to Sunday, November 24, 2019

Rotary Institute for Zones 33 & 34
USA - Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 to Friday, November 29, 2019

Rotary Institute for Zones 11 & 12
Korea - Tong-Yeong

Friday, November 29, 2019 to Sunday, December 1, 2019

Rotary Institute for Zones 1B, 9 & 10
Philippines - Manila

Grid Calendar

Home | Membership | Directory | Calendar | Rotary Governance | PDGs Reunions | Archives | Contact Us

Web site design by Philippe Lamoise, D2G